Depending on your location, deliveries can vary from 5 minutes to 45-50 minutes. On average it's 20-30 minutes. We try our best to get your delivery to you as fast as possible.
Unfortunately we cannot leave the delivery at the door. Due to compliance we must deliver to the person who placed the order and verify the member’s government issued ID.
The minimum for delivery is $20 to Calexico, $40 to Heber, $50 to El Centro, $100 to Holtville, Imperial, Brawley and $200 to other surrounding areas.
Our rewards program is coming soon! Subscribe to our email list to find out as soon as it launches.
While we stand by the quality of all the products we sell, we understand that things happen and may accept a return or exchange under certain circumstances. Please check your merchandise upon delivery to verify everything is in working order and meets your needs. If you have any questions please call/text us at 760.693.2959 to speak with our Dispatch.
Buying marijuana is a lot like buying alcohol. You must be 21 years of age or older with a valid form of identification or 18 with a valid California Medical Recommendation.
Cannabis may only be consumed on private property with the property owner’s permission. It is illegal to consume cannabis in any public space. It is also illegal to possess or consume cannabis on Federal lands like national parks and forests. Cannabis may not be consumed openly or publicly. It is illegal to consume marijuana at any dispensary.
People over the age of 21 may carry and consume up to 1 ounce of marijuana flowers, or the bud that is smoked; and only 8 grams of concentrates. Concentrates include the oil that is often placed into vape pens, wax, shatter, or other concentrate that is not the actual flowers.
Currently, individuals are not allowed to walk around in public while consuming. This is similar to California’s current alcohol laws that prohibit open containers in public. Consuming marijuana can only be done on private property (which many activists in the state are trying to fight).
It is also still very illegal to carry or consume marijuana while driving. This crime falls under California’s driving under the influence laws and it is one that is taken very seriously. If anyone is caught driving under the influence of marijuana, it could result in fines, jail time, and most likely a suspension of his/her license.
While California has shown once again that it is one of the more progressive states, there are still many laws surrounding marijuana use.
No. Marijuana remains illegal in most states and the laws of those states govern what you may possess and consume.
Only the amount of tax imposed by the state.
Not exactly. It is legal for adults over 21 to possess up to an ounce of marijuana in California. Each municipality makes its own rules regarding sales and consumption.
For a more in-depth exploration of California Marijuana Law check out the California Cannabis Portal here.
Easy, what we will do is simply call you immediately after you place your order and notify you if an item on our menu is not available.
As soon as you confirm your order, you will receive updates to your email or phone number on the status of your order.
For any questions, suggestions or concerns, please email us our customer service representative via email to firstname.lastname@example.org. Thank you.